Mamta Roos Small Headshot.png

#BeATarotMaster

Join me LIVE for a 5-day Facebook Live Video Series and Workshop!

Simply like the Soul Truth Gateway Facebook page and turn on notifications to save your spot now!

 
 
 
Tarot Master Banner.jpg

Dates: MondayJuly 9th - Friday, July 13th

Time: LIVE daily at 9:30Pm EDT/8:30PM CDT/6.30PM PDT

 

Monday, July 9th at
9:30PM EDT/8:3o PM CDT/6:30PM PDT

Tuesday, July 10th at
9:30PM EDT/8:3o PM CDT/6:30PM PDT

Live Stream 2.png

Wednesday, July 11th at
9:30PM EDT/8:3o PM CDT/6:30PM PDT

Live Stream 3.png

Thursday, July 12th at
9:30PM EDT/8:3o PM CDT/6:30PM PDT

Live Stream 4.png

Live Workshop: 5 Strategies to Tell the story of your spread

Friday, July 13th at 9:30PM EDT/8:3o PM CDT/6:30PM PDT

TATM Workshop.png

Join me live for this special workshop!

I’m teaching my best strategies for telling the story of your spread, and we’ll have plenty of time to get your questions answered about tarot storytelling as well.

I’m covering:

  • How to find the underlying themes in any reading

  • What to look out for if you want to connect individual cards together

  • How to tell if cards are in agreement or in opposition with each other

  • What the dominating colours in the cards tell you about a situation

  • The one thing to pay attention to if you want to dig deeper in your readings

Plus a live Q & A to get your questions answered!

Don’t miss this!

Like the Soul Truth Gateway Facebook page and turn on notifications to save your spot!

 
 

Note: Please be advised that I don't offer free readings in my Facebook live teaching videos. The goal is to remain on topic and provide the best learning experience for everyone. I will not acknowledge any free reading requests during any of my videos. Thank you for understanding.